Extended Profile of Breckley Ables

Breckley Ables

  • Sex: Female
  • D.O.B.: 7-9-74
  • Race: White
  • Religion: Native American
  • Crime: Failure to Appear
  • Sentence:
  • Prison: Hobby Unit
  • Address: 742 Fm 712
  • City: Marlin
  • State: Tx.
  • Zip: 76661
Click here to see my MySpace page

Hi,
My name is Breckley. I am paying my debt to society for failure to appear and hope to be out soon. My maximum date is 2021 but Iíll be eligible for parole in Sept. 2011.
I am looking for a friend and possibly someone to fall in love with. I would like to meet a white male between 30 and 55 yrs who lives in the mountains. I would love to relocate outside of Texas. Iíve always dreamed of living in the mountains either in Montana or Colorado. I love the snow. I also enjoy skiing, riding motorcycles, and being around good company. I am tired of being alone and want to find the man of my dreams to grow old and enjoy life with. I am only interested in men as the same race as me. I am looking for my soulmate.. Could it be you ?
If you would like a free prison pen pal write me or if this is your first contact you can e-mail me at Breckley@askaconvict.com and your letter will be printed and forwarded to me. Or you can use Jpay.com to send a e-mail directly to me. Its costs the same as a stamp and takes only a day or so.
Cut and paste this link.
https://www.jpay.com/SearchResult.aspx?searchText=01577394&returnUrl=InmateInfo.aspx

Or you can write me directly at
Breckley Ables 01577394
Hobby Unit
742 Fm 712
Marlin Tx. 76661

Works of art by Breckley Ables

Click a link to view a poem or piece of artwork created by Breckley Ables

Photo of me