Extended Profile of Lorisa Douglas

Lorisa Douglas

  • Sex: Female
  • D.O.B.: 8-3-81
  • Race: Blk
  • Religion:
  • Crime: Bail Jumping/enhanced
  • Sentence: 12/2010
  • Prison: hobby unit
  • Address: C-3-2-2l
  • City: Chowchilla
  • State: CA
  • Zip: 93610
Click here to see my MySpace page

Hello My name is Lorisa. I am 28 years old. This is my first and last time in prison. Every day in this place is a struggle for me to get through alone. I am in need of friend ship, passion and romance, with the right man. I hold no expectations. I just need someone to keep me smiling through this experience. I have made a lot of mistakes in life. Like looking for love in all the wrong places. As a result I was involved with the wrong man. I just want someone who will make me feel special and bring alive those feelings I have not felt for a long time.
I had a very traumatic child hood. I have never experienced “being in love” I am reaching out in hopes of experiencing that loss-of-control feeling that comes with being in love. Are you tired of being alone? Then take a chance on me, perhaps we can find something special in each other. I will answer all letters.
If this is your first contact you can send me an e-mail at LorisaD@askaconvict.com and it will be printed and forwarded to me or If you would like a free prison penpal please write me you can write me directly at
Lorisa Douglas x-33508
C-3-2-2l
Po box 92 Chowchilla Ca 93610

Works of art by Lorisa Douglas

Click a link to view a poem or piece of artwork created by Lorisa Douglas

Me in a bikini