Extended Profile of George Webber

George Webber

  • Sex: Male
  • D.O.B.: 11-27-1964
  • Race:
  • Religion: Open
  • Crime: Murder
  • Sentence: 2012-2078
  • Prison: Huges Unit
  • Address: RT.2 Box 4400
  • City: Gatesville
  • State: TX
  • Zip: 76597
Click here to see my MySpace page

Thanks for checking out my profile. I am open to any correspondence and I will write you back. I am 46 years Young and not your typical inmate. I have never given up and I remain positive about my hopes, dreams and A better life. I have put the worst behind me.
I love adventure and long for a forever type friend to share all with. I love to travel. I also love animals, especially cats. I also enjoy and have extensive knowledge of music. Go ahead ask me.
I enjoy learning everything I can and I enjoy reading everything I can. I love art and drawing.
My photo isnít very recent but it gives you an idea. I look basically the same with a little less hair. I exercise and run regularly . I should have some new photos soon. If you come visit maybe we can get out photo taken together. I will be up for parole in 2012. If I donít get paroled, I will get out 2078.
If there are any serious dreamers and life lovers out there please feel free to drop me a line and get acquainted. I am looking forward to getting to know you.
If this is your first letter to me you can write me via e-mail and it will be forwarded to me. GeorgeW@askaconvict.com. Jon will print it out and forward it to me. You have to give me an address so I can write you back. We have no computer access in prison.
You can also send me a letter via Jpay. It costs the same as a stamp. I get it in a day or two. The best way to write is by letter so I can read it and get any photos you send. I like photos of anything.
Write me at George A. Webber #585433
Huges unit
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville Texas 76597

Many blessings, G.

Works of art by George Webber

Click a link to view a poem or piece of artwork created by George Webber

Drawing